AGSE’s support program is unmatched in the industry. We back our groundbreaking products with a suite of on-call global support services all designed to maximize your productivity and investment. Find the resources you need in the options below, or reach out to our team to receive customized support.

.

Support Slider

TRAINING

TRAINING

GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR EQUIPMENT

AGSE offers its customers training free of charge at its Santa Fe Springs facilities in California, USA. On-Site training is also available for a fee and can be scheduled by contacting your account manager for details.

Our Airline customers from all around the world schedule visits at our California based facilities to receive in-depth training on the products they purchase.

We utilize dummy engines, simulated loads, and “C of G” to create real-world training exercises for the airline teams that undergo our training. These teams return to their maintenance bases with a full working knowledge on how to maximize the uses and benefits of the equipment.

And, our training not only offers customers the opportunity to become familiar with documented procedures, it also encourages them to revisit all preventive maintenance procedures and inquire about recommended spare parts lists and preventive maintenance.

Please ask your representative for more information.

Contact Us
Email: support@agsecorp.com
Phone: +1 562-906-9300

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Senior Engineering Manager:Mr. Stevan Case

Postal Address:10805 Painter Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 
Email: support@agsecorp.com
Phone: +1 562-906-9300
Fax: +1 562-906-9308

Global Service NumbersAGSE Global Support: +1 844-4AGSEAOG  (+1 844-424-7326)
LEAP AOG Support Hotline: +1 855-LEAPABC  (+1 855-532-7222)
 

SALES CONTACTS

SALES CONTACTS

Europe, Middle-East, Africa, Asia Mr. Steven Kennedy, Senior Director of Sales and Marketing
T +1 562.906.9300 • skennedy@agsecorp.com

10805 Painter Avenue Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

France
Mr. Phillippe Lethore, TMH-AMS

T +33 5 49 02 53 40 • p.lethore@techman-head.com
ZI le Sanital - 10 ave Léonce DUTEIL 86100 CHATELLERAULT - France

Saudi Arabia
Mr. Mohammed Khawaja, Al Madina

T +966 505614518 • mkhawaja@agsecorp.com
P.O.Box 25291 Zip code 41466 Saudi Arabia

Australia
Mr. Milan Malunec, Aviset Ltd.

T +61 417 997 431 • mmalunec@agsecorp.com
27 The Meadows, Kirkham, NSW, 2570 Australia

China
Mr. Jason Liu, AI Systems International Corp.

T +86 13811213242 • jason@aisystemsusa.com
Room 301, AIE Building, No.2 Hang Ping North Road,
Capital International Airport, Beijing 100621 China

Korea
Mr. Jay Ryu, Young Dong Tech

T +82 2 2695 6915 • ydtech12@chol.com
34-2, Eonnam 11-gil (Young Dong Building #602)
Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 06776

Singapore
Mr. David Koo, Dave Crescent

T +65 96510276 • davecrescent@singnet.com.sg
Blk 27 Dover Crescent #21-25 Singapore 130027

Taiwan
Mr. Jack Huang, Fortune Engineering & Trading Co., Ltd.

T +886 02-27315586 • jack.huang@taifung.com.tw
8th Floor, 320 Chung Hsiao E. Road
Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China

Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Lao P.D.R.
Mr. Bruno Fournial, Airport Ground Equipment International Ltd

T + 84-8-3514 0994 • sales1@age-aero.com
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

South America
Alejandro Liquitay, LATConsultancy

T + 55 11-2129-7229 • aliquitay@latconsultancy.com

Americas Mr. Julio Viyella, Regional Sales Manager
T +1 562.906.9300 • jviyella@agsecorp.com 

10805 Painter Avenue Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

Southern Europe Mr. Pedro Fernandes, Regional Sales Manager
T +351.965.204.851 • pfernandes@agsecorp.com 

PCT Ana Maria Bastos. N20 A-duc-Cunhados, Portugal 2560005

China Mr. Jack Yang, Regional Sales Manager
T +86.21.64014101 • jyang@agsecorp.com 

No 7, Lane 2899, Hongmei Road Shanghai, China

Asia Pacific Mr. Slava Alyoshkin, Global Sales Manager
T +1 513.402.7506 • salyoshkin@agsecorp.com

1650 Magnolia Dr. Cincinnati, Ohio 45215

AGSE Tooling Mr. Slava Alyoshkin, Global Sales Manager
T +1 513.402.7506 • salyoshkin@agsecorp.com

1650 Magnolia Dr. Cincinnati, Ohio 45215

AGS Thailand Limited Mr. Robert Hatch, General Manager AGS Thailand
T +66 (00) 2-903-0096-7 • agst@agsecorp.com

65/1 Moo 3 Phaholothin Road Klong 1 Klongluang Pathumthani, 12120, Thailand

 

AGSE’s support program is unmatched in the industry. At AGSE, we back our groundbreaking products with a suite of industry-leading, on-call global support services. Better still, free factory training is offered on the products we sell and on-site training is available worldwide – from the same people who actually engineered and manufactured your equipment.

Sales Contacts
Training
Customer Support
© 2018 AGSE LLC. All rights reserved. Site design: Moraes Incorporated
Product Inquiry: 0 item(s) added
Review My ListClose My List
Understood