Sales | Service Centers
Americas Europe, Middle East, Africa Asia Pacific
Service Centers Map
Sales Contacts
AmericasEurope, Middle East, AfricaAsia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Sales

ASIA PACIFIC - Regional Sales Manager

Ken Low
T +6016 3402586 • klow@agsecorp.com

CHINA - Regional Sales Manager

Jack Yang
T +86 137 0179 4168 • jyang@agsecorp.com

CHINA - SALES AGENT

Jason Liu, AI Systems
jason@aisystemsusa.com

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, FIJI - SALES AGENT

Milan Malunec, Aviset LTD.
T +61 417 997 431 • mmalunec@agsecorp.com

KOREA - SALES AGENT

Jay Ryu, YoungDong Tech
T +82 2 2695 6915 • ydtech@ydents.com

Sales

SINGAPORE - SALES AGENT

David Koo, Dave Crescent
T +65 96510276 • davecrescent@singnet.com.sg

TAIWAN - SALES AGENT

Jack Huang, Fortune Engineering & Trading Co.
T +886 02-27315586 • jack.huang@taifung.com.tw

MALAYSIA - SALES AGENT

Meng Lim, Goldium Technologies
T +6012 5196060 • menglim@goldiumtech.com

VIETNAM, CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR - SALES AGENT

Bruno Fournial, Airport Ground Equipment International
T  +84  8 35 14 09 94 • director@age-aero.com

Corporate

AGSE Thailand Limited

T +66 (00) 2-903-0096-7
agst@agsecorp.com
65/1 Moo 3 Phaholothin Road
Klong 1 Klonguang
Pathumthani, 12120, Thailand

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Sales

NORTHERN & SOUTHERN EUROPE - Regional Sales Manager

Pedro Fernandes
T +351 965 20 4851  • pfernandes@agsecorp.com

MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA, and INDIA - Regional Sales Manager

Kiran Singh
T +971 556955651 • ksingh@agsecorp.com

SAUDI ARABIA - SALES AGENT

Mohammed Khawaja, Al Madina
T +966 505614518 • mkhawaja@agsecorp.com

Service - Engine Stands & GSE

Europe - France

Phillipe Lethore, Techman-Head
T +33 549 02 5340 • p.lethore@techman-head.com
ZI le Sanital  - 10 ave Léonce DUTEIL 86100   CHATELLERAULT - France

Europe - United Kingdom

Simon Moyle, GSE Tool Support
T +44 (0) 207 1181 787 • simonmoyle@gsetoolsupport.com
Arena Business Centre, Holyrod Close   Poole, Dorset BH17-7FJ United Kingdom

Middle East - Dubai

Dennis Cruz, Go Aviation
T  +971 4231 4603 • dcruz@goaviation.ae
DAFZ Building, 4WB Office 653,POBox372002,Dubai,UAE

Service - Engine Tooling

Europe - France

Phillipe Lethore, Techman-Head
T +33 549 02 5340 • p.lethore@techman-head.com
ZI le Sanital  - 10 ave Léonce DUTEIL 86100   CHATELLERAULT - France

Europe - United Kingdom

Peter Kerridge, Cottam & Brookes
T +44 29 2088 7877 • Peter.Kerridge@cbaero.com
First Avenue,Trecenydd, Caerphilly , UK, CF83 2SD 

Middle East - Dubai

Dennis Cruz, Go Aviation
T  +971 4231 4603 • dcruz@goaviation.ae
DAFZ Building, 4WB Office 653,POBox372002,Dubai,UAE

Americas

Sales

AMERICAS - Regional Sales Manager

Julio Viyella
T +1 305-444-7966 • jviyella@agsecorp.com

SOUTH AMERICA - Sales Agent

Alejandro Liquitay, LATCo
T  +55 11 98794 7515 • aliquitay@latconsultancy.com

Service - Engine Stands & GSE

AGSE

Abdul Giwa
T  +1 562 906 9300 • agiwa@agsecorp.com
10805 Painter Avenue   Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

AMS

Rob Fletcher
T +1 513 212 5969 • rfletcher@amsupplyco.com
2629 SpringGrove Ave Cin OH 45214

Southern Industrial

Terry Rhodes
T +1 919 632 4109 • terry.rhodes@southernindustrial.com
6101 Triangle Drive, Raleigh, NC 27617

Carangola LOG

Alexandre Mamede Achão
T  +55 (24) 2245 3126 • alexandra@carangolalog.com.br
Estrada do Carangola    P/175Carangola - Petrópolis – RJ Brazil

Service - Engine Tooling

AGSE TOOLING

John Miller
T +1 513 402 7227 • jmiller@agsecorp.com
1650 Magnolia Drive   Cincinatti, OH  45215

KAM Tool & Die

Gus Alford
T  +1 919 269 5099 • galford@kamtool.com
​​​​​​​530 Industrial Drive, Zebulon, NC 27597

Americas

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Asia Pacific

Engine Stands & Ground
Support Equipment
Engine Tooling

AGSE CORPORATE
T +1.562.906.9300
F +1.562.906.9308
AGSE@agsecorp.com
10805 Painter Avenue,
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670, USA

AGSE TOOLING
T +1 513.402.7246
ToolingSupport@agsecorp.com
1650 Magnolia Drive,
Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA

AGS THAILAND LIMITED
T +66 (00) 2.903.0096.7
agst@agsecorp.com
65/1 Moo 3 Phaholothin Road
Klong 1 Klongluang
Pathumthani, 12120, Thailand

CUSTOMER SUPPORT
T +1.562.906.9300
support@agsecorp.com

Email Us

Find your regional sales or service contact above, or send us a message and we’ll connect you with the best contact for your needs.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

AGSE: Advanced Ground Systems Engineering
T +1.562.906.9300
F +1.562.906.9308
AGSE@agsecorp.com
10805 Painter Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

AGSE Equipment 24 Hour AOG Global Support
T +1 844.4AGSE
AOG (+1 844.424.7326)

AGSE Tooling 24 Hour AOG Global Support
T +1 855.LEAPABC (+1 855.532.7222)

Australia, New Zealand, Fiji

Mr. Milan Malunec,  Aviset Ltd. 
T +61 417 997 431 • mmalunec@agsecorp.com
27 The Meadows, Kirkham, NSW, 2570 Australia

Americas - USA

Abdul Giwa, AGSE
T +562 906 9300 • agiwa@agsecorp.com
10805 Painter Avenue Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Americas - USA

Terry Rhodes, Southern Industrial
T +1 919 632 4109 • terry.rhodes@southernindustrial.com 
6101 Triangle Drive, Raleigh, NC 27617

Americas - Brazil

Alexandre Mamede Achão, Carangola LOG
T  +55 (24) 2245 3126 • alexandra@carangolalog.com.br
Estrada do Carangola P/175Carangola - Petrópolis – RJ Brazil

Europe - United Kingdom

Simon Moyle, GSE Tool Support
T +44 (0) 207 1181 787 • simonmoyle@gsetoolsupport.com
Arena Business Centre, Holyrod Close Poole, Dorset BH17-7FJ United Kingdom

Europe - France

Phillippe Lethore, Techman-Head
T +33 549 02 5340 • p.lethore@techman-head.com
ZI le Sanital - 10 ave Léonce DUTEIL 86100 CHATELLERAULT - France

Middle East - Dubai

Dennis Cruz, Gargash Aviation
T +971 4231 4603 • dennis@gargashaviation.com
DAFZ Building, 4WB Office 653, PO Box 372002, Dubai, UAE

Asia Pacific - Japan

Kenji Ohnuki, Horiguchi Engineering Company
T +80476 36 1331 • ohnuki@horiguchi-engi.co.jp
2 1 10 Ebisunishi Prime Horiguchi Bldg Shibuya-ku, 150-0021 Japan

Asia Pacific - China

Jennifer Yang, Shanghai Wisdom Aviation Technical Serivces Corp.
T +86 21 50875698 • yangzh@shwisdom.cn
No.8 Zhengxia Road, Liantang Town, Qingpu District, Shanghai.  201716

Asia Pacific - Thailand

Robert Hatch, AGSE Thailand
T +66 (00) 2903 0096 7 • rhatch@agsecorp.com
65/1 Moo 3 Phaholothin Road Klong 1 Klongluang Pathumthani, 12120 Thailand

Asia Pacific - Singapore

David Koo, David Crescent
T +65 965 102 76 • davecrescent@signnet.com.sg
Blk 27 Dover Crescent #21-25 Singapore 130027

Americas - USA

Rob Fletcher, AMS
T +1 513 212 5969 • rfletcher@amsupplyco.com
2629 Spring Grove Ave Cincinnati OH 45214

Americas - USA

John Miller, AGSE Tooling
T +513 402 7227 • jmiller@agsecorp.com
1650 Magnolia Drive Cincinatti, OH 45215

Americas - USA

Gus Alford, KAM Tool & Die
T +919 269 5099 • galford@kamtool.com
530 Industrial Drive, Zebulon, NC 27597

Asia Pacific - China

Michael Tang, AECC
T +86 2889358968 • tangjunchang@china-tool.net
Chengfa Ind Park, Shulong Rd Sanhe Block, Xindu District, Chengdu Sichuan Province 610503, China

© 2018 AGSE LLC. All rights reserved. Site design: Moraes Incorporated